top of page


On the 1st of July 2016 Jack Parow’s travel reality TV series “Dis Hoe Ons Rol” (That’s How We Roll) kicked off on kykNET. Now with Episode 4 of the 10 part series under the belt, Jack Parow drops the Dis Hoe Ons Rol single and compilation album on iTunes as well as the music video for the show’s theme song.

In the Dis Hoe Ons Rol music video Jack Parow and his buddy, Hardus van Deventer take the viewer on the road with them on an action packed adventure.

The Dis Hoe Ons Rol Single and Compilation Album

This compilation album is a Jack Parow one stop hit shop for old and new fans alike. The track list is a mix of his most popular songs, songs that feature in the series and, of course, the TV show’s title track.

It is a great introduction of Parow’s music to new fans and serves as a hot compilation for fans who’ve come a long way with him.

Now some folks like their drinks with a kick in it and some folks don’t. With this in mind Jack Parow will release both censored and uncensored versions of the Dis Hoe Ons Rol compilation album.

This worked like a bomb when, due to popular demand, Parow released the SuperSeepSkoon series and with censored versions of his debut and sophomore albums in 2013.

Track list – Dis Hoe Ons Rol Censored & Uncensored:

  1. Dis Hoe Ons Rol

  2. Cooler as Ekke

  3. Dans Dans Dans ft Francois van Coke

  4. I Miss

  5. Byellville

  6. Tussen Stasies ft Die Heuwels Fantasties

  7. Eksie Ou

  8. Hosh Tokolosh ft Gazelle

  9. Biscuits & Biltong ft David Kramer

  10. P.A.R.T.Y.

  11. Ode To You ft Nonku

  12. Dans met My ft Klipwerf Orkes

  13. Veilig ft Janie Bay

  14. Tema van jou Lied ft Valiant Swart

  15. Never Gonna Grow Up ft Riky Rick

1 view0 comments


bottom of page